Staff

  Jennifer Alexander
Curriculum Coordinator
Phone: 979.845.3193
Email: jalexan@tamu.edu
Cindy Guerrero Cindy Guerrero, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist
Phone: 979.845.3193
Email: cguerrero@tamu.edu
Tamara Lopez, B.B.A.
Research Specialist II
Phone: 979.845.2762
Email: talopez@tamu.edu
Michael Walker
IT Professional
Phone: 979.862.1795
Email: michaelwalker@tamu.edu
David Jimenez David Jimenez, Ph.D.
Assistant Research Scientist
Phone: 979.458.0402
Email: david.jimenez@tamu.edu
Sarah Rodriguez
Curriculum Coordinator
Phone: 979.845.3193
Email: sdrodriguez1@tamu.edu
Laura Cajiao-Wingenbach, M.Ed.
Research Specialist II
Phone: 979.862.3109
Email: lauravcm@tamu.edu
Kara Sutton-Jones, M.A., M.Ed.
Research Specialist II
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: kara.sutton@tamu.edu
Lucy Rodriguez
Research Associate
Phone: 979.845.2762
Email: lucy_rdz25@tamu.edu
Elsa Villarreal, M.Ed.
Research Specialist II
Phone: 979.458.4278
Email: elsitavillarreal.ev@tamu.edu
Shifang Tang
Research Specialist I
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: shifangtang03@tamu.edu
Serena Garcia, M.Ed.
Research Assistant
Phone: 979.862.6638
Email: garcias@tamu.edu
Kenneth Fleming, Ph.D.
Research Specialist I
Phone: 979.862.4407
Email: kennethflemingjr@tamu.edu
Sharmila Pathikonda, Ph.D.
Research Specialist I
Phone: 979.845.3287
Email: spathikonda@tamu.edu
Donna Druery
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: donna.druery@tamu.edu
Nalli Valencia
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: nvalencia@tamu.edu
Scott Ireland
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: sireland@tamu.edu
Zhuoying Wang
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: ustop2013wzy@tamu.edu
Nahed Abdelrahman
Graduate Fellow
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: nrahman@tamu.edu
Wenhong Guo
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: welcom915-@tamu.edu
Yue Min
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: maya401@tamu.edu
Nariman Eljaouhari
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: faith1985@tamu.edu
  Shinhee Jeong
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: jeongsh00@tamu.edu
Gaurav Tripathi
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: gaurav.tripathi@tamu.edu
Juliet Nyanamba
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: jmariamn@tamu.edu
Karla Garza
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: karla.garza@tamu.edu
Claudia Dunn
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: claudiamdunn@tamu.edu
Fubiao Zhen
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: zhenfubiao@tamu.edu
Roya Pashmforoosh
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: roya2016@tamu.edu
Mayra Rojas
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: jxv017mdr@tamu.edu
Ariana Martinez
Student Worker
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: ariana.martinez@tamu.edu
Daniela Gonzalez
Student Worker
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: GDaniela01@tamu.edu
Nancy Nguyen
Student Worker
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: nancytnn@yahoo.com
Miguel Ríos
Student Worker
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: Miguelrios@tamu.edu
Idelia Perez
Student Worker
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: ideliap17@tamu.edu
Jesus Perez
Student Worker
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: jesusp21@tamu.edu
Bethany Dennis
Student Worker
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: bethanyjddenis19@tamu.edu