Staff

 

Jennifer Alexander
Curriculum Coordinator
Phone: 979.845.3193
Email: jalexan@tamu.edu

Cindy Guerrero Cindy Guerrero, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
Phone: 979.845.3193
Email: cguerrero@tamu.edu
Tamara Lopez, B.B.A.
Research Associate
Phone: 979.845.2762
Email: talopez@tamu.edu
Trez Jones, Ph.D.
Director of Research Technology
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: rtjones@tamu.edu
David Jimenez David Jimenez, Ph.D.
Research Associate
Phone: 979.458.0402
Email: david.jimenez@tamu.edu

Sarah Rodriguez
Curriculum Coordinator
Phone: 979.845.3193
Email: sdrodriguez1@tamu.edu

Laura Cajiao-Wingenbach, M.Ed.
Research Associate
Phone: 979.862.3109
Email: lauravcm@tamu.edu

Kara Sutton-Jones, M.A., M.Ed.
Research Associate
Phone: 979.862.6638
Email: kara.sutton@tamu.edu

Lucy Rodriguez
Research Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: lucy_rdz25@tamu.edu

Elsa Villarreal, M.Ed.
Research Associate
Phone: 979.458.4278
Email: elsitavillarreal.ev@tamu.edu

Donna Druery
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: many2try@tamu.edu
Juiteng Li
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: juitengli@tamu.edu
Nalli Valencia
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: nvalencia@tamu.edu
Shifang Tang
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: shifangtang03@tamu.edu
Scott Ireland
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: sireland@tamu.edu
Jiniva Serrano
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: jysm@tamu.edu
Nahed Abdelrahman
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: nrahman@tamu.edu
Shuqiong Lin
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: lsq0128@tamu.edu
Yue Min
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: maya401@tamu.edu
Nariman Eljaouhari
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: faith1985@tamu.edu
Weonjin Shin
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: tetiss35@tamu.edu

Wenhong Guo
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: welcom915-@tamu.edu

Zhuoying Wang
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: ustop2013wzy@tamu.edu
   
Ariana Martinez
Student Worker
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: ariana.martinez@tamu.edu
Madaline Huizar
Student Worker
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: m9523@email.tamu.edu

Andrea LaPorte
Student Worker
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: andrea_laporte@tamu.edu

Miguel Ríos
Student Worker
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: Miguelrios@tamu.edu

Erick Perez-Rincon
Student Worker
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: nicolas@tamu.edu

  Gabriela Arriaga
Student Worker
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: garriaga1995@tamu.edu

Carolina Jiménez Ibarra
Student Worker
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: Carolina97@tamu.edu

Daniela Gonzalez
Student Worker
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: GDaniela01@tamu.edu

Idelia Perez
Student Worker
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: ideliap17@tamu.edu

Alan Abarca
Student Worker
Phone: 979.845.2599
Email: alanabarca1@tamu.edu